President
Paul Heffley
Sonic Drive-In
e-mail: pheffley@gmail.com

Past President
Tammie Nelson
Sonic HQ
e-mail: tammie.nelson@pmiokc.org

VP of Communications

Mark Owens
Northrop Grumman
e-mail: mark.owens@ngc.com

VP of Finance
Cindy Burt
Sonic Corp
e-mail: cburt@sonicdrivein.com

VP of Membership
Keith Burlison
FAA/DOT
e-mail: kb4osu@aol.com

VP of Professional Development
Jeremy Bellah, Ph.D.
University of Oklahoma
e-mail: jeremy.bellah@gmail.com

VP of Programs
Robert Wood
Hearts for Hearing Foundation
e-mail: robert@wood.org

VP of Volunteers
Kristi Phipps
Feed The Children
e-mail: kristi.phipps@dvn.com